You are here

Engineering Resources for Qorvo

As a valued partner, our goal is to ensure your success with NI products and services.  Take advantage of these resources available to Qorvo engineers.  


Dedicated Advisors for Qorvo 

Local technical advisors visit Qorvo facilities regularly and are available to discuss your project or application. 

Account Managers

Matt Spiegelberg, National Instruments

Oregon

Matt Spiegelberg

Strategic Accounts Manager

(503) 389-0655

 matt.spiegelberg@ni.com

 

 

David Jordan, National Instruments

North Carolina

David Jordan

Account Manager

(919) 732-8933

david.jordan@ni.com

 

 

Local Sales Contacts

David Jordan, National Instruments

Arizona

David Jordan

Account Manager

(919) 732-8933

david.jordan@ni.com

 

 

Adam Wooderson, National Instruments

California

Adam Wooderson

District Sales Engineer, Northern California, Consumer Electronics & Semiconductor

(916) 765-8528

 adam.wooderson@ni.com

 

 

Frank Makal, National Instruments

Florida

Frank Makal

Business Development Manager, RF/Wireless Test

(321) 300-4745

frank.makal@ni.com

 

 

Chris Lee, National Instruments

Florida

Chris Lee

Field Sales Engineer, Central Florida

(321) 338-5301

chris.lee@ni.com

 

 

Chad Erickson, National Instruments

Iowa

Chad Erickson

District Sales Engineer

(319) 360-1302

chad.erickson@ni.com

 

 

Doug Wang, National Instruments

Massachusetts

Doug Wang

Field Sales Engineer, Central and Southeast Massachusetts

(617) 480-3285

 doug.wang@ni.com

 

 

Robert Manion, National Instruments

Oregon

Robert Manion

Business Development Manager, RF/Wireless Test

(971) 271-7724

 robert.manion@ni.com

 

Charlie Moore, National Instruments

Texas

Charlie Moore

Field Sales Engineer, North Dallas

(469) 586-6427

 charlie.moore@ni.com

 

 

Popular Technical Topics for Qorvo Engineers

 

Solutions for Modern RF Power Amplifier Test Challenges

Review modern RF power amplifier (PA) test concepts for wireless applications as well as PA device test techniques including envelope tracking (ET) and digital predistortion.

Watch webcast

Products for High-Performance Microwave Instrumentation

Learn how to simplify measurements and improve accuracy in these brief demos showcasing the 26.5 GHz VSA and the 20 GHz signal generator.

View demos

Learn How a Modular SMU Fits Your Test Needs

An increasing number of new test systems are deployed with SMUs that are faster and have higher channel density to meet the measurement performance requirements of test engineers, and the minimum test system footprint requirements of facilities managers. Is your traditional SMU keeping up to meet these needs?

Read white paper

Keep up with Automated Test Trends

Read through the 2015 Automated Test Outlook to explore key technologies and methodologies making a large impact on the test and measurement industry. Topics include COTS-based standardized testers, Big Data, the evolution of multi-core and 5G.

Download the ATO

Additional Resources

Qorvo engineers worldwide have access to NI software, training and technical support through the enterprise license agreement.

Software:Take advantage of unlimited access to NI software including RF Test Toolkits, LabVIEW, LabWindows/CVI, Measurement Studio,TestStand, NI Multisim, Spectral Measurements Toolkit, Modulation Toolkit, and more.

Training: Request instructor led training courses and take advantage of complimentary self paced online training.

Support: Connect with technical support and quickly solve your product challenges

Learn more